slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What's me, and what's not?

THE VERY WORST PART OF THIS IS:

I'm on birth control. I don't know if I'm freaking out so much because of the situation, or if it's because of the pills. Apparently people get very emotional on the pill. I am getting very emotional. But I am also in an unusual situation. So I don't know how much is me, and how much is not.

I guess either way, I can still tell myself to be rational. At least I'm not crying. I've had a few close calls, but no actual tears.

Being at work, and out with friends helps.

5:51 p.m. - 2009-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: