slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The chase is over.

She is there, in Vancouver, with my...person. I don't know how to describe him. Anyway. I am very far from fine about it.

I'm freaking out in a very private and quiet way. I haven't been able to talk to him. We texted a little yesterday, but mostly about how we wouldn't be able to talk later. And he hasn't texted, or called or ANYTHING today.

His ex, that no one knows is an ex, is there for Christmas, staying at his house, and going to parties and shit with him, and he hasn't called me.

He should KNOW to call me! I'm not calling or texting him first. I will NOT chase after him. I did enough of the chasing and it's his turn now.

5:43 p.m. - 2009-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: