slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ugh.

I keep on going through situations and scenarios. What if they kiss. What if they decide to get back together? What if they have sex.

And every time I play it over in my head, it gets worse and worse. Sometimes I am a pathetic sobbing mess. Sometimes I am a screaming enraged harpy.

I was so close to sending him a text last night that read, 'Just don't fall in love with her again, okay.'

I mean, I didn't, but I really really wanted to. I may need my phone taken away from me tonight. I'm going to be drinking, and I don't want to do something stupid.

5:56 p.m. - 2009-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: