slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've got my head on again.

How does he have this power over me??

I get one little email from him and I've entirely calmed down. I didn't even realize just how rattled and close to losing control I was until it all stopped.

Picturing story after horrible story. Thinking he had cheated and felt too guilty to call, or text or make any contact at all.

Feeling so abandoned, and so ready to breakdown. I was literally contemplating telling Mark and Vishal to keep an eye on me and not let me do anything stupid. Like kiss someone else. Or more.

At least I still have my head about me. I can acknowledge that I didn't know how much control I was going to have.

Ans still not sure just how much of this is really me, and how much is the pills.

7:30 p.m. - 2009-12-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: