slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Enamoured

He said that to me. That he is feeling 'enamoured'. I looked it up and the definition is literally, from the words en amour, meaning 'in love'.

It can also mean fascinated with, enchanted by, etc. but I know he is falling in love with me, just like I am falling in love with him.

But he is going to break my heart if he sleeps with her again.

As an update two and a half months later, we aren't in love at this moment. It was all so whirlwind and intense that it was as close to love as I have been, but it isn't love itself. Not now, but not never.

8:08 p.m. - 2009-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: