slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I miss...

I miss my people. I miss my Suneet and I miss my Melyssa. I miss my Mark and I miss my Vishal. I miss Conor and I miss Alyssanne.

I miss Katimavik. I miss being in that life. I miss being surrounded my friends 24/7 and being needed by them in the way I was. And I especially miss my Madeleine and Jessy from Katimavik. I NEED to see them. I really hope I can scrape together enough money to go to Ottawa when I get home. And though I haven't told him yet, I hope Daddy agrees to drive down to Vancouver for the Olympics with me. Then I can see everyone I love soon.

1:08 a.m. - 2009-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: