slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beautiful music.

I heard the most breathtaking song two days ago. I was in Lourdes during the rosary and procession. There were people of all languages singing and saying prayers for the roary and an Indian man came on the speakers and started singing one of the songs.

I don't know what he was saying or even what language it was in, but it was beautiful. I have never heard music like that before. I think I need to find some christian music in Indian languages.

1:54 a.m. - 2009-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: