slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh B

To feel the way he almost vibrated against me. To feel him poking my thigh and knowing I was the reason he was so hard, he was so close. I don't know how I know, but I do. He was so close and all we were doing was kissing with a little bit of hands under the shirt and pants. He was so close and I hadn't even touched him.

That makes me smile.

Maybe I should feel bad that he wanted a relationship and I didn't. I did say we could see eachother and then entirely change my mind two days later. And I guess that is one of the shitty things that are usually associated with boys. Saying I love you just to get into a girls pants...that kind of thing. But we live four hours apart, I was drunk, and I've only known him for a week. It's not like he would have said no to me if I had said no to dating.

So, should I actually feel bad? I'm not sure. But I think he is trying his hardest to make me feel that way.

3:10 p.m. - 2009-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: