slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awesome

I've been in residence for a week now. It is a ton of fun (of course). I have a whole bunch of friends in the internationals set and it feels so good hanging out with all these people from different lives and countries and comparing differences. I love it.

It's weird to think that I didn't know any of these people less than a week ago.

This is really crap writing and a crap entry but I don't really care. Today is a crap Labour Day and class starts tomorrow and life is pretty good.

1:40 p.m. - 2010-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: