slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Connected once more.

I have a tour scheduled for Friday with a woman from the ROM. She is the friend of a neighbor of my aunt's. Another connection!

Anyway, she works in the conservation lab and she asked her boss if she can give me a tour. I gave her a call last week, she called back and we organized stuff. I am going to be seeing things!

I've also thought about it, and I think I would like to go into archaeology. I still want to have info from her and have the tour, but I think it would be very cool to go into archaeology. And it's a pretty open field. There is a lot you can do with it.

I could be Bones! Or some derivative of her possibly with a few more social skills. That would be fun.

1:55 p.m. - 2010-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: