slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Empty stomach, empty mind

In these kinds of situations I become a little bit anorexic. Seriously. I completely lose my appetite and can't make myself eat. I'll maybe have a bowl of soup all day, or some toast at 5 pm. I haven't totally gotten my appetite back yet but it's getting there.

But I understand why people cut now. The pain in my stomach was just enough to distract me from the guilt and pain of everything else. It's much easier to handle these things on an empty stomach.

7:35 p.m. - 2010-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: