slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can't think of a title

I talked to Alyss. Or more like she asked for me to call, I did, and then sat on the other end of the phone apologizing while she cried and said she loved him so much.

She asked me if I like him. I said yes. She said, 'Okay. That's what I wanted to know.' and then hung up.

I'm not sure if she was trying to just get information, or if she was trying to have some comfort from me as well. Because she didn't yell or demand answers. She just cried.

4:00 p.m. - 2010-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: