slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't understand you!

Remember a few weeks ago when I said that Alyss had told the both of us that we should be together? And that I was glad she said that, because it meant she wasn't going to be so enraged and hurt when she found out?

Well...she found out. And she's enraged and hurt. Actually, Jessy (the stupid stupid boy he can be sometimes) thought it would be a good idea to just say it out right. As if it was common knowledge. WHY?!?

And so she knows. And she doesn't like him texting me or talking to me on the phone. And she cried today. For an hour.

She broke up with him! I don't understand this girl! Obviously she had VERY different ideas of how these two weeks were going to go for them.

I said Joyeux Noel to her, on Christmas Eve, and she said it back and then she said, 'umm...okay, I'll give you back to Conor.' and I said okay, and that was that. That is all we have said to each other in the time she has been there, even though our lives have kinda been revolving around what the other one has been doing. It's so unnatural.

11:41 p.m. - 2009-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: