slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh god what am I doing?

Why am I even allowing myself to think like this at all?

This is the boyfriend of the girl who I have held while she cried herself to sleep. This is the boyfriend of the girl who has asked me to stay with her through the night.

How can I even think about this? Why am I not more disgusted with myself. This is all very clearly wrong. Wrong, wrong, wrong. And I am STILL caught.

I hate myself right now. When did I become this girl? And why doesn't this feel more wrong?? If this is so terrible (which it is) then why doesn't it feel that way?

3:21 a.m. - 2009-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: