slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I said everything.

I hate it but I did. Everything. Even the most pathetic options that I would rather not write down. If I write it down, then I can't deny that I am thinking it. And if I can't deny I am thinking it, I can't NOT think it.

Okay.

Maybe, he does want me. Maybe he doesn't know how to go about it, and maybe he touches and teases and plays with Suneet and Melyssa because that is easier. But maybe he actually wants me.

4:32 p.m. - 2009-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: