slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#4

All my thoughts right now, no matter how contradictory will be mapped out today. So, post number four of today.

I wonder if they ever think about me. Does Mark ever think about teasing me and playing with me the same way he does Suneet and Melyssa? Does it ever occur to him to maybe touch me too? Why am I the friend that he stays away from physically when I have known him the longest. When we have as good a relationship between the two of us as he does with the other two, and better even than the one he has with Melyssan, regardless of their little set-up. Am I giving out don't touch me vibes? In an effort to protect myself from how his actions cut me, am I putting up walls he can't climb? Or does he not want to climb them. Are there maybe no walls but a giant fucking field, with no obstacles at all, and he just doesn't want to frolic? Is that the problem.

I can't seem to stop speaking in metaphors. It makes things easier to explain, but sometimes it goes to far. I am talking about fields and frolicing. That might have been too far.

I can't even bring myself to write the last option. It's just too pathetic.

4:21 p.m. - 2009-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: