slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guh...remind me why I'm here again?

I'm so annoyed. Why do people become so stupid when they are in love? S2 is the most annoying, childish person when she is with J. And J just goes along with it. WhAt?? Since when did it become okay to act like a child when you are 19? To refuse to pitch in and help until someone says 'please'? That has never been okay in my books. Never.

Act your age. It's not cute when you pretend to be 7.

What he actually sees in her I don't know. She's needy as fuck. Where is the fun in dating that?

BC is beautiful, but I don't think I will ever stay here with just the two of them again. All we do is what she wants. Every half hour he asks if she's okay, is it alright if we do this, does she want to listen to this song. Blahblahblah. Fuck, she is not going to break! And she gets all pouty if he doesn't ask. Stop expecting that kind of treatement! It's fucking pathetic. I don't think I have ever rolled my eyes more often.

12:24 p.m. - 2009-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: