slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I am talking to her, literally right now.

And she said sorry for not letting me talk to Conor. And I said sorry for trying to when I knew it was hard for her.

And then she had to go and ruin that lovely moment by telling me her and Conor are still together. That she loves him very much (notice she didn't say that they love each other).

She is saying that they changed their mind. That they aren't going to break up and that they are still together.

I'm asking her questions, and telling her that I don't believe that she really loves him, or that they are together. But I am not pushing it. I don't want to argue with her. And I definitely don't want to listen to her try and convince me.

This is pretty damn low.

3:11 p.m. - 2010-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: