slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okay.

OBVIOUSLY I shouldn't have just jumped into bed with him if I thought there was potential for something else there. But I honestly only thought about it afterwards when we talked for a good hour or two.

But still! Is it really too much to ask that he responds to a facebook message and stops acting like I am a crazy stalker girl? He ran away from me. Like turned on his heal and walked in the opposite direction. What the fuck is that?

Jokes on him when he finds out that I'm in his singing group. Sucker. I do want to be in the group...and I'm going to have fun while I'm there, but I probably wouldn't have actually signed up if I didn't know he was in the group. I want to see him squirm so bad.

I don't want revenge. But I do want him to feel mighty uncomfortable. Besides, he gave himself a mohawk. That is revenge enough I think.

10:31 p.m. - 2010-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: