slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A good lose.

I've been losing weight. It feels so good to see my collar bones again and I can't stop caressing myself. I'm down to a size 12 now. It feels good. 15 pounds, gone. Now I just want to lose another 20 or 30. That would be great. I would like to be a size 8 again. I haven't been a size 8 since grade 10. 5 years ago. I think that is a good size and weight for me.

Now that I have the eating thing down I should probably start working out.

2:04 p.m. - 2010-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: