slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The possibilites.

We've met before, but it was the dancing that made things different. Moving and enjoying moving with each other. Dancing with someone who is dancing back, not trying to grind on you or feel you up.

We kissed. A peck really, but a kiss. It wasn't anything serious. I don't even remember what it came from. I seem to remember her saying 'I'll kiss you!' And me saying okay, but I don't know why. We were talking about boys, and how long it had been and how we both wanted a penis now.

But we did kiss, a non-serious peck kiss, but a kiss all the same.

If I didn't feel like it wouldn't be right with Conor, I would have gone for it. I've never felt so into a girl before. It was different, and nice.

It would have been fun.

5:08 a.m. - 2010-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: