slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Predicting the past

Alyss has told both of us separately that she thinks we should be together. I'm sure she means as a little fling when I am in Vancouver in February, but still, it's comforting to know that she isn't going to be enraged and hurt when she finds out.

And she might just mean it half jokingly right now, but I'm going to run with it.

She actually said to him that I am a nice girl, and that he could be my first and that he had to be gentle with me.

How hilarious is that? Like I've said to many people since yesterday, she is doing a very fine job of predicting the past. Very fine indeed.

12:15 a.m. - 2009-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: