slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh yes, I could live on the cloud forever

Life is so good right now. Two hours after I sent Conor 'the email' he sent one back. And he was confirming and agreeing with everything I said. He said, 'I want you to be my girlfriend. Plain and simple.'

AWWW!! Gooey moment!

He also said that he had pretty intense feelings for me that could be scary right now!

He is falling in LOVE with me! Or he is already in love with me. I know it as much as I know that I myself am in love with him.

Three hours after he sent his response, who should call but Alyss. At FIVE am his time. And then he broke up with her.

YAY!!!

She is still going to come to Vancouver, so they aren't telling people that they are broken up because it would be awkward what with her being in his house for two weeks. I had made it clear to him that I really didn't want him sleeping with her when she was there, regardless of the fact that they are a couple and thats what couples do...not that that applies anymore. And he told her that she would be coming to Van as a purely platonic friend, and sleeping in his sister's room, and there would be no hanky-panky. They are not going to be the kind of friends that Conor and I were. REAL platonic friends, and thats it.

And that is why life is great right now.

11:01 a.m. - 2009-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: