slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The story of the first.

We were drunk on Campers.
The ground was pitching and swimming under my feet.
I went to the washroom, and when I got back,
J was gone and there was just C.
Beautiful and drunk C.

We went into our tent, laid down in opposite directions and laughed and talked.
He told me to turn the other way around so we could see each other better.
I said, 'No, that's the broken side of the cot!'.
He said, 'So? Come here.'

When I turned around my hand somehow ended up under his.
Just touching hands, one on top of the other, almost as if it was by accident. Then a squeeze and we acknowledge that it wasn't.
We lie there, talking and laughing for awhile, holding hands and just breathing.

I kiss him...

We had been dancing around each other all day
(and he comments on this very fact).
I tell him, 'It's my first time.'
There is no question of what we are working towards.

Details are fuzzy from here on out. I seem to remember him asking me that if this was my first time how do I know what I'm doing.
I tell him 'I read a lot.'
'What do you read?'
'Cosmos.'
Not that I really get most of my info from Cosmo...but it was the only thing that came into my head in the middle of all that.
He laughed.

It hurt. Too much to continue for very long.
And he didn't have any condoms...which was stupid on our part.
But it was fun.

I don't remember him or me taking off our clothes at all come to think of it.
But we had sex twice again the next night, in the middle of the biggest thunderstorm and I definitely remember that.
Every detail.

What I really liked though, besides the actual sex, was waking up next to a naked man in the morning.
The little kisses and caresses the morning after, and being wrapped up in strong arms.

No, we aren't in love.
And no, we aren't even going to have a relationship.
But yes...we are going to do it again.

;)

5:28 p.m. - 2009-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: