slickaway's thoughts on the matter

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here's the thing that keeps bothering me...

I didn't think he was like that. The Tadpole.
If I had known he was a hit it and quit it kind of guy I wouldn't have slept with him.
And that is probably why I can't stop dwelling on the situation. I didn't see it coming. He seemed kind of inexperienced and unsure of himself and I found that endearing.

I figured we would be able to meet up again and maybe hang out and see what happened. I felt like he had potential.

But apparently he is just a little shit.

10:01 p.m. - 2010-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what came before - what comes next

The Here and Now

The Time Before

The Sara

The Public

The World is Full of Surprises

DiaryLand

other diaries: